Posted by: Devin | March 25, 2012

Veg for a Week

I’ve always wanted to see what being vegetarian is like, and I just arbitrarily decided to do it for a week. I will still eat dairy, but no meat.

I just watched a video to inspire me and I almost threw up. It wasn’t what I’d consider an extremist video, but rather what most slaughterhouses are like. Gah. *cringe* It’s so different to see an animal from pen to plate than to just eat a burger and not think about it.

Making mac and cheese.

Leave a Reply

Categories

