Posted by: Devin | February 14, 2012

Wreck This Journal #002

image

Finally did my second Wreck This Journal page. First, I drew all the lines with pencil. Then, I kept spitting on my hand to smudge them (I got pencil ALL OVER my jacket and jeans: success!). Next, I colored horridly with crayons, then traced over some lines with pen. To wrap it all up, I spit on my hands and tried smudging everything again.

Yeah, it’s hideous, but I can’t draw well and also, art is relative. BOOYAH. Off to wash the dried spit from my hands.

Leave a Reply

Categories

